Skip to product information
1 of 2

Senses Fail 'The Fire'

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

RELEASE DATE: 28 October 2022

For more information on our shipping & fulfilment, head over to our FAQ page.

The Fire is the fourth studio album by the American post-hardcore band Senses Fail. Widely looked on by fans and critics alike as one of the band's finest studio album, the record features singles including title track 'The Fire, 'New Years Eve' and 'Lifeboats'.

Originally released on October 26th 2010, this new pressing is the first since its original release, packaged in a hand-numbered sleeve with accompanying lyric insert, and comes complete with bonus track 'Ghost Town'. Released via Hassle Records for the UK/EU in conjunction with Vagrant Records to celebrate their 25th Anniversary.

"The Fire showcases an immense growth in both the band's songwriting and arrangements, proving that these scenes stalwarts are not about to rest on their laurels." Revolver

"The Fire is proof that Senses Fail consistently toe the line between singing and screaming better than most of their peers." Alternative Press


Pink / Blue / White Tricolour Vinyl (HOFFVR25LP07)
Original pressing of 500

Orange / Green Splatter & Clear Butterfly Vinyl (HOFFVR25LP07A)
Original pressing of 1200