Skip to product information
1 of 2

Four Year Strong 'Enemy Of The World' [PRE-ORDER]

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

'Enemy Of The World' is the fourth album from US pop-punk / melodic hardcore heavyweights Four Year Strong. This album is now getting pressed onto vinyl for the first time since it's original release in 2010, courtesy of our re-issue imprint Hassle Hindsight. Album features the huge singles 'It Must Really Suck To Be In Four Year Strong Right Now' and 'Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)', amongst an album filled with fan-favourites.

All new pressings come with a fold out artwork poster / lyric insert, and are housed in a hand-numbered sleeve.

This product only ships to the UK/EU.
For more information on our shipping & fulfilment, head over to our FAQ page


Orange and Clear Half and Half Vinyl (HOFFSIDE008LP)
Original pressing of 500

Orange with Black Splatter Vinyl (HOFFSIDE008LPA)
Original pressing of 1000

Yellow Vinyl (HOFFSIDE008LPB)
Original pressing of 700

RELEASE DATE: 23/09/22